Other Study Programmes

“2+4” Programme  |  Zhejiang University  |  Bachelor of Medicine in Clinical Medicine

The “2+4” programme is jointly launched by UM and Zhejiang University. Eligible students who are interested in becoming a medical doctor can be recommended to School of Medicine of Zhejiang University after the completion of first two years of studies in Bachelor of Sciences in Biomedical Sciences in Department of Biomedical Sciences for the admission to its medical programme. Graduates of the programme receive Bachelor of Science in Biomedical Sciences from UM and Bachelor of Medicine in Clinical Medicine from Zhejiang University. It is important to note that the relevant professional requirement to be a medical doctor in Macao is governed by Regulamento Administrativo n.º 23/2021.

“3+2” Programme  |  Queen’s University Belfast  |  Bachelor of Science in Food Quality, Safety and Nutrition

The “3+2” programme is jointly launched by UM and Queen’s University Belfast. After completing three years of study in the Bachelor Science in Biomedical Sciences programme in FHS, eligible students who enroll in this joint programme continue their subsequent two years of study at Queen’s University Belfast for the Bachelor of Science in Food Quality, Safety and Nutrition programme. Upon the successful completion of this programme, graduates receive Bachelor of Science in Biomedical Sciences from UM and Bachelor of Science in Food Quality, Safety and Nutrition from Queen’s University Belfast. The completion of this joint programme does not fulfill the professional qualification for a dietician in Macao, and the requirement for this profession is governed by Regulamento Administrativo n.º 23/2021. This programme will come into operation upon publication in Macao SAR Gazette.

IAESTE Internship Exchange Programme

The International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience (IAESTE) is an independent non-governmental organization, with 83 members and co-operating Institutions in operational relations with UNESCO.  IAESTE China/Macao SAR is administered by the Global Affairs Office.

Contact

Academic advisors: Prof. Hanming SHEN, Chair Professor (“2+4” Programme)

Email: hmshen@um.edu.mo

Prof. Henry KWOK, Associate Professor (“3+2” Programme)

Email: hfkwok@um.edu.mo

Prof. Leo LEE, Associate Professor (IAESTE Internship Exchange Programme)

Email: ltolee@um.edu.mo

Administrative support: Mr. David REN

Email: davidren@um.edu.mo

其他學習計劃

“2+4”聯合培養計劃 | 浙江大學 | 臨床醫學學士學位

“2+4”聯合培養計劃由澳門大學和浙江大學聯合開辦。在完成生物醫學系理學士學位(生物醫學)課程前兩年學習後,有興趣從醫且符合條件的學生可獲推薦參加本計劃,並到浙江大學醫學院修讀醫學課程。完成本計劃的學生將獲得澳門大學生物醫學理學士學位和浙江大學臨床醫學學士學位。在澳門成為醫生的相關專業要求詳見第23/2021號行政法規。

“3+2” 聯合培養計劃 | 貝爾法斯特女王大學 | 食品質量、安全和營養學士學位

“3+2”聯合培養計劃由澳門大學和貝爾法斯特女王大學聯合開辦。在完成生物醫學系理學士學位(生物醫學)課程前三年學習後,符合條件的學生可獲推薦到貝爾法斯特女王大學,修讀兩年的食品質量、安全和營養學課程。成功完成本計劃的學生將獲得澳門大學頒授的生物醫學理學士學位,以及貝爾法斯特女王大學頒授的食品質量、安全和營養學士學位。完成本聯合培養計劃者不具備澳門營養師專業的註冊資格,該專業資格要求詳見第23/2021號行政法規,而計劃將於《澳門特別行政區公報》公佈後運作。

IAESTE國際大學生技術交流實習計劃

國際學生技術交流協會(IAESTE)是一個獨立的非政府組織,共有83個與聯合國教科文組織有合作連繫的會員及合作機構。而澳門大學全球事務部為國際大學生技術實習交流協會(中國澳門)之協調單位。

聯絡

學業指導老師 沈漢明教授, 講座教授 (“2+4”聯合培養計劃)

電郵: hmshen@um.edu.mo

郭珩輝教授, 副教授 (“3+2”聯合培養計劃)

電郵: hfkwok@um.edu.mo

李子安教授, 副教授 (IAESTE國際大學生技術交流實習計劃)

電郵: ltolee@um.edu.mo

行政支援 任先生

電郵: davidren@um.edu.mo